OUR TEAM

The collaborative approach and professionalism of their experienced consultants has been key in delivering solutions that support our goal to become a high performance organisation.

Marielis Rivera, Regional Compensation & Benefits Manager, Nestle Caribbean

Senior Management

Hollick Rajkumar

Sandra Chapman

Patricia Loquan

Joel Basanta

Chelsea Ewing-Chow

Manager, Corporate Services

chelsea.ewing-chow@hrc-associates.com

Research Team

Kelly Rajack

Associate Consultant

kelly.rajack@hrc-associates.com

Justin Rajah

Associate Consultant

justin.rajah@hrc-associates.com

Amit Ragoobar

Associate Consultant

amit.ragoobar@hrc-associates.com

Administrative Team

Kristal Horsham

Alvin Quintero

Administrative Associate

alvin.quintero@hrc-associates.com

Rasheda Daniel

Administrative Associate

rasheda.daniel@hrc-associates.com